St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • NPL-Midwest Developmental League (Boys) 2016-2017 Club Teams
    Boys
    2004 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 04
    2003 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 03
    2002 Boys (Fall Only) St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 02 FALL
    2002 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 02
    2001 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 01
    2000 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 00
    98/99 Boys St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 98/99
      Club Field Directions
    Collinsville Complex Field #1 Collinsville Complex Field #2 Maryville University Soccer Turf
    St. Louis Soccer Park Field #1 St. Louis Soccer Park Field #5
      Club Contact Information
    Under 13 Administrator
      Nancy Dolan 4dolans@att.net 
     

     (C) 314-780-0179 
    Under 14 Administrator
      Ilsa Conde-Sanchez Icondesanchez@yahoo.com 
     

     (C) 314-614-2107 
    Under 16 & 18 Administrator
      Dee Franta deefranta@sbcglobal.net 
     

     (C) 636-484-2971 
    Director of Coaching
      Kevin Kalish kkalish@slsgsoccer.com 
     

     (C) 314-712-5862 
    Director of Coaching
      Tim Leonard tleonard@slsgsoccer.com 
     

     (C) 314-910-1497 
    Director of Coaching
      Steve Pecher specher@slsgsoccer.com 
     

     (C) 314-520-2994 
    Under 13 Coach
      Skip Grossman sgjr1010@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 314-580-3648 
    Under 14 Coach
      Ryan Burke rwburkegroup@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 314-683-9147 
    Under 15 Coach
      Pete Collico pcollico@sbcglobal.net 
     

     (C) 314-226-6086 
    Under 16 Coach
      Pat Barry pbarry@slsgsoccer.com 
     
     (W) 636-680-0999   (C) 314-393-1678 
    Under 18 Coach
      Andy Cooper kkalish@slsgsoccer.com 
     

     (C) 636-484-2971 

    © 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems