Internationals 04 (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2004 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TP:
 
Western Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. FC Wisconsin 04 332.541311205710470
. MN Thunder Academy 04 362.77131210744700
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro 04 271.93149504014260
. Madison 56ers SC 04 302.141410404911380
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 04 181.29146803341-80
. Sockers FC Chicago 04 70.58122915275-230
. Minnesota TwinStars Academy 04 70.58122914687-410
. Campton United SC 04 00.001401405114-1090
Eastern Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. Nationals 04 302.141410407119520
. Cincinnati United SC 04 282.00149416314490
. Internationals 04 251.7914851403550
. VARDAR 04 241.7114860332850
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 241.71148603339-60
. Crew SC 04 151.07145903738-10
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 120.861441002969-400
. Derby City Rovers 04 90.641431101276-640

Internationals 04 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2016
1304 Sat Aug 27 Nationals 04 8:0 Internationals 04
September 2016
1308 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm VARDAR 04 6:2 Internationals 04 Oakland University Bubble
1316 Sun Sep 11 1:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 3:2 Internationals 04 Legacy Center #1
October 2016
1327 Sat Oct 1 10:00 am Internationals 04 7:0 Derby City Rovers 04 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1335 Sun Oct 2 10:00 am Internationals 04 0:3 Cincinnati United SC 04 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1343 Sat Oct 15 1:00 pm Internationals 04 5:3 Crew SC 04 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1348 Sun Oct 16 10:00 am Internationals 04 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
March 2017
22 Sat Mar 25 9:30 am Internationals 04 3:0 Nationals 04 Ashland University Soccer Field
April 2017
7 Sat Apr 1 9:00 am Cincinnati United SC 04 0:0 Internationals 04 Voice of America Turf
21 Sat Apr 8 2:00 pm Internationals 04 3:2 VARDAR 04 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
23 Sun Apr 9 5:00 pm Internationals 04 3:0 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
14 Sat Apr 22 10:00 am Derby City Rovers 04 0:5 Internationals 04 St. Francis Goshen 02
May 2017
8 Sat May 20 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 3:5 Internationals 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
43 Sun May 21 9:30 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 6:3 Internationals 04 Ohio Elite Soccer Complex 7

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems