Crew SC 04 (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Chad Schuler   EMAIL

Coach

  Brock Taylor   EMAIL

Manager

  Desirae DeBellis   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2004 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TP:
 
Western Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. FC Wisconsin 04 332.541311205710470
. MN Thunder Academy 04 362.77131210744700
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro 04 271.93149504014260
. Madison 56ers SC 04 302.141410404911380
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 04 181.29146803341-80
. Sockers FC Chicago 04 70.58122915275-230
. Minnesota TwinStars Academy 04 70.58122914687-410
. Campton United SC 04 00.001401405114-1090
Eastern Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. Nationals 04 302.141410407119520
. Cincinnati United SC 04 282.00149416314490
. Internationals 04 251.7914851403550
. VARDAR 04 241.7114860332850
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 241.71148603339-60
. Crew SC 04 151.07145903738-10
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 120.861441002969-400
. Derby City Rovers 04 90.641431101276-640

Crew SC 04 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2016
1301 Sat Aug 27 12:00 pm Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 1:8 Crew SC 04 OESA Olberding Field #7
September 2016
1310 Sat Sep 10 12:00 pm Cincinnati United SC 04 0:2 Crew SC 04 Marr Park #03
1318 Sun Sep 11 9:00 am Derby City Rovers 04 0:7 Crew SC 04 St. Francis Goshen 01
October 2016
1329 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 0:2 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
1337 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 1:2 VARDAR 04 Thompson Park 1
1343 Sat Oct 15 1:00 pm Internationals 04 5:3 Crew SC 04 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1350 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm Nationals 04 7:0 Crew SC 04 Ultimate Soccer Arena Field 1
March 2017
12 Sat Mar 18 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 1:2 Nationals 04 Reynoldsburg High School Turf
9 Sat Mar 25 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 4:0 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
April 2017
27 Sat Apr 1 10:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 6:4 Crew SC 04 Schoolcraft Turf
56 Sun Apr 2 8:00 am VARDAR 04 2:0 Crew SC 04 Oakland University Bubble
10 Sat Apr 8 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 0:6 Cincinnati United SC 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
11 Sun Apr 9 10:00 am Crew SC 04 4:0 Derby City Rovers 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
May 2017
8 Sat May 20 12:00 pm Crew SC 04 3:5 Internationals 04 Harvest Prep Field #1

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems