Internationals 03 (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Shannon Strachan   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2003 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; TP:
 
Western Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. FC Wisconsin 03 352.69131102717640
. Minnesota TwinStars Academy 03 262.17128224124170
. Madison 56ers SC 03 231.64147524727200
. Sockers FC Chicago 03 211.75127504820280
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 03 130.93144911042-320
. Campton United SC 03 211.5014653343220
. MN Thunder Academy 03 (-6) 91.15135801841-230
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro 03 00.00140140581-760
Eastern Division Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD TP
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 03 302.141410403118130
. Internationals 03 292.07149324217250
. Cincinnati United SC 03 211.62136433423110
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 03 181.3813436282260
. Nationals 03 161.23135712425-10
. VARDAR 03 151.15133461833-150
. Crew SC 03 120.86143832941-120
. Derby City Rovers 03 90.64142931542-270

Internationals 03 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2016
1404 Sat Aug 27 Nationals 03 1:2 Internationals 03
September 2016
1408 Sat Sep 10 2:00 pm VARDAR 03 2:2 Internationals 03 Oakland University Bubble
1416 Sun Sep 11 11:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 03 2:2 Internationals 03 Legacy Center #1
October 2016
1427 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Internationals 03 3:2 Derby City Rovers 03 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1435 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Internationals 03 6:1 Cincinnati United SC 03 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1443 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm Internationals 03 2:4 Crew SC 03 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
1448 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Internationals 03 2:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 03 Lost Nations Sports Complex 1
March 2017
321 Sat Mar 25 11:00 am Internationals 03 5:0 Nationals 03 Ashland University Soccer Field
April 2017
306 Sat Apr 1 11:00 am Cincinnati United SC 03 2:0 Internationals 03 Voice of America Turf
320 Sat Apr 8 3:30 pm Internationals 03 9:0 VARDAR 03 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
322 Sun Apr 9 3:30 pm Internationals 03 3:0 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 03 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
313 Sat Apr 22 12:00 pm Derby City Rovers 03 0:2 Internationals 03 St. Francis Goshen 02
May 2017
307 Sat May 20 2:00 pm Crew SC 03 1:4 Internationals 03 Harvest Prep Field #1
342 Sun May 21 11:30 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 03 1:0 Internationals 03 Ohio Elite Soccer Complex 7

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems