Campton United SC 04 (2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. Internationals 04 282.1513931261412
. Sockers FC Chicago 04 302.1414923361125
. Crew Pre-Academy 04 252.0812831341420
. MN Thunder Academy 04 191.581265126242
. VARDAR 04 131.18114611420-6
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 04 141.17124622022-2
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC 04 70.64112811035-25
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro 04 50.381311021440-26
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. FC Wisconsin 04 282.3312921531637
. Madison 56ers SC 04 262.171282239336
. Campton United SC 04 171.311356229272
. Nationals 04 151.25124531924-5
. Cincinnati United SC 04 151.25125702234-12
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 141.08134721525-10
. Derby City Rovers 04 90.75123902644-18

Campton United SC 04 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1304 Sun Sep 13 11:00 am Campton United SC 04 3:0 FC Wisconsin 04 James Breen Park #10
1306 Sat Sep 19 11:00 am Campton United SC 04 4:6 Madison 56ers SC 04 East Side Sports Complex 05
1308 Sat Sep 26 4:00 pm Nationals 04 2:1 Campton United SC 04 Avondale High School Field #1
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1314 Sat Oct 17 3:00 pm Cincinnati United SC 04 1:5 Campton United SC 04 Marr Park #03
1316 Sun Oct 18 9:00 am Cincinnati United SC 04 2:1 Campton United SC 04 Marr Park #03
1398 Sat Oct 24 11:30 am Crew Pre-Academy 04 vs Campton United SC 04 Harvest Prep Field #1
1499 Sun Oct 25 10:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 0:2 Campton United SC 04 OESA Olberding Field #1
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1327 Sat Apr 9 9:00 am Campton United SC 04 1:3 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 East Side Sports Complex 01
1330 Sun Apr 10 9:00 am Campton United SC 04 0:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy 04 East Side Sports Complex 01
1326 Sun Apr 17 8:30 am Campton United SC 04 2:2 Nationals 04 East Side Sports Complex 10
1338 Sat Apr 30 12:30 pm Madison 56ers SC 04 1:1 Campton United SC 04 Reddan Soccer Park Goodman Pitch - Turf
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1335 Sun May 1 11:00 am FC Wisconsin 04 4:0 Campton United SC 04 Sarah Hagerty Field 02
1755 Sun May 15 11:00 am Campton United SC 04 vs St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri 04 East Side Sports Complex 11
1340 Sat May 21 9:00 am Campton United SC 04 6:4 Derby City Rovers 04 East Side Sports Complex 01
1341 Sun May 22 9:00 am Campton United SC 04 3:1 Derby City Rovers 04 East Side Sports Complex 01
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 8/23/16 3:13 pm)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems