Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Dave Hicklin   EMAIL 
Coach
  Eric Neubert   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 14 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. VARDAR U14 612.77222011811467
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 381.81211272422616
. Sockers FC Chicago U15 371.68221174431825
. Crew Pre-Academy U15 271.501899031310
. Chicago Magic PSG U15 311.4821984382810
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 281.471987434286
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 221.221868426233
. MN Thunder Academy U15 211.171871102751-24
. Internationals U15 140.702041421740-23
. FC Wisconsin U15 60.33182160888-80
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U15 282.551191124618
. Derby City Rovers U15 231.771362519127
. Madison 56ers SC U15 241.501676319127
. Cincinnati United SC U15 131.0812471926-17
. Campton United SC Campton United U15 141.00144821119-8
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U15 40.3611191818-10
. US Club Friendly Team U15 - - - - - - - - -

Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
35 Sat Sep 20 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 2:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Olympic Park Field 2
32 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am FC Wisconsin U15 0:7 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex #1
152 Sat Sep 27 12:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:0 MN Thunder Academy U15 Total Sport Complex Wembley
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
12 Sat Oct 11 11:00 am VARDAR U14 2:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Hurley Field Turf
153 Sat Oct 18 6:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 1:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Total Sport Complex Wembley
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
135 Sat Nov 1 9:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 Jaycee Park Turf
154 Sun Nov 2 10:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 Madonna University #1
179 Sat Nov 8 3:00 pm Crew Pre-Academy U15 0:5 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Crew Training Facility-Obetz Field #1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
55 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 0:3 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 St. Louis Soccer Park Field #5
65 Sun Mar 22 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 1:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Collinsville Complex Field #1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
458 Sat Apr 4 4:00 pm Internationals U15 1:2 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
99 Sun Apr 12 10:45 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 4:2 Crew Pre-Academy U15 Legacy Center #1
203 Sun Apr 19 10:45 am MN Thunder Academy U15 3:0 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Richfield High School Field #1
209 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 3:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Total Sport Complex Dome
210 Sun Apr 26 10:30 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Total Sport Complex Wembley
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
332 Sat May 9 12:30 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:0 Internationals U15 Jaycee Park Turf
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
331 Wed Jun 3 7:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 0:2 VARDAR U14 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
526 Sun Jun 7 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 1:3 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
14003 Sat Jun 13 1:00 pm Derby City Rovers U15 3:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Waukegan SportsPark #05
14005 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:3 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Waukegan SportsPark #10
14007 Mon Jun 15 9:00 am VARDAR U14 4:0 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Waukegan SportsPark #06
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 9/11/15 11:11 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems