FC Wisconsin U15 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ben Shepherd   EMAIL 
Manager
  Leanne Talbert   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 14 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. VARDAR U14 612.77222011811467
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 381.81211272422616
. Sockers FC Chicago U15 371.68221174431825
. Crew Pre-Academy U15 271.501899031310
. Chicago Magic PSG U15 311.4821984382810
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 281.471987434286
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 221.221868426233
. MN Thunder Academy U15 211.171871102751-24
. Internationals U15 140.702041421740-23
. FC Wisconsin U15 60.33182160888-80
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U15 282.551191124618
. Derby City Rovers U15 231.771362519127
. Madison 56ers SC U15 241.501676319127
. Cincinnati United SC U15 131.0812471926-17
. Campton United SC Campton United U15 141.00144821119-8
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U15 40.3611191818-10
. US Club Friendly Team U15 - - - - - - - - -

FC Wisconsin U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
137 Sat Sep 13 2:30 pm Crew Pre-Academy U15 4:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Harvest Prep Field #1
100 Sun Sep 14 10:30 am Internationals U15 2:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Notre Dame College Field #1
174 Sat Sep 20 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:13 VARDAR U14 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
32 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am FC Wisconsin U15 0:7 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex #1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
198 Sat Oct 18 5:00 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
134 Sun Oct 19 10:45 am FC Wisconsin U15 0:7 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex #1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
31 Sat Nov 8 3:30 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:5 Chicago Magic PSG U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
20 Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:2 Madison 56ers SC U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
201 Sun Mar 22 10:45 am MN Thunder Academy U15 8:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Richfield High School Field #1
334 Sun Mar 29 5:15 pm Sockers FC Chicago U15 6:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Olympic Park Field 7
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
57 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 8:1 FC Wisconsin U15 Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex A3
68 Sun Apr 12 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 5:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Collinsville Complex Field #1
209 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 3:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Total Sport Complex Dome
346 Sun Apr 26 9:30 am VARDAR U14 4:1 FC Wisconsin U15 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
451 Sat May 2 12:30 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:7 Sockers FC Chicago U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 2
452 Sat May 9 12:00 pm FC Wisconsin U15 3:0 MN Thunder Academy U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 2
469 Sat May 23 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 3:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
453 Sat Jun 6 9:45 am FC Wisconsin U15 3:0 Internationals U15 Midwest Orthopedic Sports Complex #1
454 Sun Jun 7 10:00 am FC Wisconsin U15 0:4 Crew Pre-Academy U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 7/24/15 4:13 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems