Sockers FC Chicago U15 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 14 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. VARDAR U14 612.77222011811467
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 381.81211272422616
. Sockers FC Chicago U15 371.68221174431825
. Crew Pre-Academy U15 271.501899031310
. Chicago Magic PSG U15 311.4821984382810
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 281.471987434286
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 221.221868426233
. MN Thunder Academy U15 211.171871102751-24
. Internationals U15 140.702041421740-23
. FC Wisconsin U15 60.33182160888-80
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U15 282.551191124618
. Derby City Rovers U15 231.771362519127
. Madison 56ers SC U15 241.501676319127
. Cincinnati United SC U15 131.0812471926-17
. Campton United SC Campton United U15 141.00144821119-8
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U15 40.3611191818-10
. US Club Friendly Team U15 - - - - - - - - -

Sockers FC Chicago U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
33 Sat Sep 13 10:30 am Internationals U15 0:3 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
34 Sun Sep 14 11:00 am Crew Pre-Academy U15 1:0 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Crew Training Facility-Obetz Field #1
35 Sat Sep 20 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 2:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Olympic Park Field 2
36 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 3:2 VARDAR U14 Olympic Park Field 2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
180 Sat Oct 4 3:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U15 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
38 Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 Olympic Park Field 2
39 Sun Oct 19 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 0:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 Olympic Park Field 2
40 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Sockers FC Chicago U15 2:0 Madison 56ers SC U15 Olympic Park Field 7
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
51 Thu Nov 6 8:30 pm Sockers FC Chicago U15 1:0 Campton United SC Campton United U15 Olympic Park Field 2
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
200 Sat Mar 21 10:45 am MN Thunder Academy U15 0:3 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Richfield High School Field #1
334 Sun Mar 29 5:15 pm Sockers FC Chicago U15 6:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Olympic Park Field 7
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
67 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 3:2 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Collinsville Complex Field #1
58 Sun Apr 12 8:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 0:0 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Chesterfield Valley Athletic Complex A3
345 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am VARDAR U14 1:0 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
210 Sun Apr 26 10:30 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Total Sport Complex Wembley
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
451 Sat May 2 12:30 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:7 Sockers FC Chicago U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 2
335 Sat May 9 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 vs US Club Friendly Team U15 Olympic Park Field 3
336 Sun May 10 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 3:0 MN Thunder Academy U15 Olympic Park Field 3
337 Sat May 16 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 1:1 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Olympic Park Field 3
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
338 Sat Jun 6 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 2:0 Crew Pre-Academy U15 Olympic Park Field 3
339 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 3:0 Internationals U15 Olympic Park Field 3
14002 Sat Jun 13 1:00 pm Sockers FC Chicago U15 2:0 Madison 56ers SC U15 Waukegan SportsPark #04
14005 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 2:3 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Waukegan SportsPark #10
14009 Mon Jun 15 9:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 0:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Waukegan SportsPark #11
14010 Tue Jun 16 9:00 am VARDAR U14 1:0 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Olympic Park Field 9
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 7/24/15 4:13 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems