Chicago Magic PSG U15 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Tech. Director
  Bato Radoncic   H: 630-835-6634     EMAIL 
Manager
  Connie Harris   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 14 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. VARDAR U14 612.77222011811467
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 381.81211272422616
. Sockers FC Chicago U15 371.68221174431825
. Crew Pre-Academy U15 271.501899031310
. Chicago Magic PSG U15 311.4821984382810
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 281.471987434286
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 221.221868426233
. MN Thunder Academy U15 211.171871102751-24
. Internationals U15 140.702041421740-23
. FC Wisconsin U15 60.33182160888-80
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U15 282.551191124618
. Derby City Rovers U15 231.771362519127
. Madison 56ers SC U15 241.501676319127
. Cincinnati United SC U15 131.0812471926-17
. Campton United SC Campton United U15 141.00144821119-8
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U15 40.3611191818-10
. US Club Friendly Team U15 - - - - - - - - -

Chicago Magic PSG U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
62 Sat Sep 13 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 0:1 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Collinsville Complex Field #2
171 Sat Sep 20 2:00 pm MN Thunder Academy U15 0:9 Chicago Magic PSG U15 National Sports Center Field U2
172 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am US Club Friendly Team U15 vs Chicago Magic PSG U15 National Sports Center Field U2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
180 Sat Oct 4 3:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U15 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
133 Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 2:1 Chicago Magic PSG U15 DeSmet Jesuit High School Stadium Field
153 Sat Oct 18 6:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 1:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Total Sport Complex Wembley
13 Sun Oct 19 9:30 am VARDAR U14 5:2 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
196 Sat Nov 1 9:30 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 2:1 Crew Pre-Academy U15 Commissionar's Park #1
197 Sun Nov 2 8:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 3:1 Internationals U15 Commissionar's Park #1
31 Sat Nov 8 3:30 pm FC Wisconsin U15 0:5 Chicago Magic PSG U15 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
175 Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm Campton United SC Campton United U15 0:2 Chicago Magic PSG U15 James Breen Park #16
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
457 Sat Mar 21 4:30 pm Internationals U15 0:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
349 Sun Mar 22 9:30 am Crew Pre-Academy U15 0:1 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Harvest Prep Field #1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
466 Sun Apr 26 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 1:3 MN Thunder Academy U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
527 Sun May 3 9:00 am Campton United SC Campton United U15 1:2 Chicago Magic PSG U15 James Breen Park 17
467 Sat May 9 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 1:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
468 Sun May 10 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
337 Sat May 16 11:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 1:1 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Olympic Park Field 3
469 Sat May 23 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 3:0 FC Wisconsin U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
470 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 0:2 VARDAR U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
526 Sun Jun 7 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 1:3 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U15 Lake Forest Academy Field #2
14001 Sat Jun 13 1:00 pm VARDAR U14 2:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Waukegan SportsPark #03
14006 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U15 2:2 Derby City Rovers U15 Waukegan SportsPark #11
14009 Mon Jun 15 9:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U15 0:0 Chicago Magic PSG U15 Waukegan SportsPark #11
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 7/24/15 4:40 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems