Campton United SC U14 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Chad Campton   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 612.77222011821171
. VARDAR U14 401.90211371603129
. Internationals U14 411.95211362593128
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 381.73221282522923
. Sockers FC Chicago U14 321.78181062533023
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 311.72181071402812
. Chicago Magic PSG U14 231.281879237289
. Crew Pre-Academy U14 120.671841403256-24
. MN Thunder Academy U14 100.561831411559-44
. FC Wisconsin U14 60.3219217010119-109
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U13 262.3611812441529
. Derby City Rovers U14 161.23135712036-16
. Campton United SC U14 251.47178813255-23
. Cincinnati United SC U14 141.17124622023-3
. Madison 56ers SC U14 131.00134811225-13
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 60.55112901335-22
. US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 - - - - - - - - -

Campton United SC U14 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
8 Sat Sep 13 2:00 pm Madison 56ers SC U14 5:0 Campton United SC U14 Reddan Soccer Park Field #1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
115 Sat Oct 25 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 2:0 Madison 56ers SC U14
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
7 Sat Nov 1 10:00 am Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 1:3 Campton United SC U14 Seven Hills School 1
116 Sun Nov 2 9:00 am Derby City Rovers U14 3:2 Campton United SC U14 Floyd Central High School Field #2
41 Thu Nov 6 7:00 pm Sockers FC Chicago U14 5:0 Campton United SC U14 Olympic Park Field 2
166 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am Campton United SC U14 0:6 Chicago Magic PSG U14 James Breen Park #16
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
192 Sat Apr 11 1:30 pm Cincinnati United SC U14 0:2 Campton United SC U14 Grooms Field #1
193 Sun Apr 12 9:30 am Cincinnati United SC U14 0:1 Campton United SC U14 Grooms Field #1
442 Sat Apr 25 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 2:7 WAZA F.C. U13 East Side Sports Complex 1
443 Sun Apr 26 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 3:3 WAZA F.C. U13 East Side Sports Complex 1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
519 Sun May 3 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 0:12 Chicago Magic PSG U14 James Breen Park #16
444 Sat May 9 1:00 pm Campton United SC U14 3:0 Derby City Rovers U14 East Side Sports Complex 1
445 Sun May 10 11:00 am Campton United SC U14 7:1 Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 East Side Sports Complex 1
446 Sat May 16 1:00 pm Campton United SC U14 3:0 Madison 56ers SC U14 East Side Sports Complex 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
13001 Sat Jun 13 11:00 am Internationals U14 5:0 Campton United SC U14 Waukegan SportsPark #04
13004 Sun Jun 14 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 0:4 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 Waukegan SportsPark #03
13008 Mon Jun 15 11:00 am Derby City Rovers U14 3:4 Campton United SC U14 Waukegan SportsPark #10
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 9/27/15 10:09 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems