St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Blake Decker   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 612.77222011821171
. VARDAR U14 401.90211371603129
. Internationals U14 411.95211362593128
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 381.73221282522923
. Sockers FC Chicago U14 321.78181062533023
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 311.72181071402812
. Chicago Magic PSG U14 231.281879237289
. Crew Pre-Academy U14 120.671841403256-24
. MN Thunder Academy U14 100.561831411559-44
. FC Wisconsin U14 60.3219217010119-109
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U13 262.3611812441529
. Derby City Rovers U14 161.23135712036-16
. Campton United SC U14 251.47178813255-23
. Cincinnati United SC U14 141.17124622023-3
. Madison 56ers SC U14 131.00134811225-13
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 60.55112901335-22
. US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 - - - - - - - - -

St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
72 Sat Sep 13 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Collinsville Complex Field #2
82 Sat Sep 27 9:00 am Internationals U14 0:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
125 Sun Sep 28 9:00 am Crew Pre-Academy U14 2:5 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Harvest Prep Field #1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
73 Sun Oct 5 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 5:0 MN Thunder Academy U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
183 Sat Oct 18 3:15 pm FC Wisconsin U14 0:7 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 FC Wisconsin Soccer Park Field 1
29 Sun Oct 19 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 3:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Olympic Park Field 2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3 Sat Nov 1 2:00 pm VARDAR U14 2:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
146 Sun Nov 2 8:00 am Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 0:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Madonna University #1
74 Sun Nov 9 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 vs Derby City Rovers U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
87 Sun Nov 23 8:30 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:4 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 Metro United Complex Field #1
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
76 Sat Mar 21 3:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 2:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
75 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:0 VARDAR U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
77 Sat Apr 11 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
78 Sun Apr 12 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 9:0 FC Wisconsin U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
79 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:3 Internationals U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
191 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 5:1 Crew Pre-Academy U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
449 Sun May 10 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
50 Wed Jun 3 6:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 3:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 St. Louis University High School Field 1 (Football Stadium)
189 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am MN Thunder Academy U14 1:6 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Richfield High School Field #1
13000 Sat Jun 13 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Waukegan SportsPark #03
13006 Sun Jun 14 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 3:2 Derby City Rovers U14 Waukegan SportsPark #05
13009 Mon Jun 15 11:00 am Internationals U14 0:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Waukegan SportsPark #11
13010 Tue Jun 16 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Waukegan SportsPark Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 8/25/15 10:45 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems