VARDAR U14 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Morris Lupenec   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 612.77222011821171
. VARDAR U14 401.90211371603129
. Internationals U14 411.95211362593128
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 381.73221282522923
. Sockers FC Chicago U14 321.78181062533023
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 311.72181071402812
. Chicago Magic PSG U14 231.281879237289
. Crew Pre-Academy U14 120.671841403256-24
. MN Thunder Academy U14 100.561831411559-44
. FC Wisconsin U14 60.3219217010119-109
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U13 262.3611812441529
. Derby City Rovers U14 161.23135712036-16
. Campton United SC U14 251.47178813255-23
. Cincinnati United SC U14 141.17124622023-3
. Madison 56ers SC U14 131.00134811225-13
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 60.55112901335-22
. US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 - - - - - - - - -

VARDAR U14 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
165 Sat Sep 20 9:30 am FC Wisconsin U14 1:10 VARDAR U14 FC Wisconsin Soccer Park Field 1
26 Sun Sep 21 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 0:3 VARDAR U14 Olympic Park Field 2
1 Sun Sep 28 9:00 am VARDAR U14 3:1 MN Thunder Academy U14 Oakland Christian School Field 1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
95 Sat Oct 4 9:00 am Crew Pre-Academy U14 4:1 VARDAR U14 Harvest Prep Field #1
10 Sat Oct 11 9:00 am VARDAR U14 0:2 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 Hurley Field Turf
2 Sun Oct 19 8:00 am VARDAR U14 4:1 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3 Sat Nov 1 2:00 pm VARDAR U14 2:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
4 Sun Nov 2 10:00 am VARDAR U14 0:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
121 Thu Nov 6 6:00 pm VARDAR U14 2:2 WAZA F.C. U13 Winstar Sports Winstar Dome Field
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
75 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:0 VARDAR U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
45 Sun Mar 29 8:30 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 0:1 VARDAR U14 St. Louis University High School Field 1 (Football Stadium)
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
357 Sat Apr 11 9:00 am VARDAR U14 4:2 Internationals U14 Avondale High School 2
187 Sat Apr 18 9:00 am MN Thunder Academy U14 0:4 VARDAR U14 Richfield High School Field #1
358 Sat Apr 25 9:00 am VARDAR U14 4:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
359 Sun Apr 26 8:00 am VARDAR U14 7:0 FC Wisconsin U14 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
360 Sun May 3 3:00 pm VARDAR U14 5:3 Crew Pre-Academy U14 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
441 Sun May 10 9:00 am Internationals U14 4:1 VARDAR U14 John Carroll University 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
436 Thu Jun 4 6:30 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 1:0 VARDAR U14 Madonna University #1
516 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 0:2 VARDAR U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
13002 Sat Jun 13 11:00 am Derby City Rovers U14 1:8 VARDAR U14 Waukegan SportsPark #05
13005 Sun Jun 14 9:00 am VARDAR U14 1:3 Internationals U14 Waukegan SportsPark #04
13007 Mon Jun 15 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 4:0 VARDAR U14 Waukegan SportsPark #06
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 9/20/15 2:56 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems