Sockers FC Chicago U14 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Todd Bailey   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 612.77222011821171
. VARDAR U14 401.90211371603129
. Internationals U14 411.95211362593128
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 381.73221282522923
. Sockers FC Chicago U14 321.78181062533023
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 311.72181071402812
. Chicago Magic PSG U14 231.281879237289
. Crew Pre-Academy U14 120.671841403256-24
. MN Thunder Academy U14 100.561831411559-44
. FC Wisconsin U14 60.3219217010119-109
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U13 262.3611812441529
. Derby City Rovers U14 161.23135712036-16
. Campton United SC U14 251.47178813255-23
. Cincinnati United SC U14 141.17124622023-3
. Madison 56ers SC U14 131.00134811225-13
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 60.55112901335-22
. US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 - - - - - - - - -

Sockers FC Chicago U14 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
23 Sat Sep 13 9:00 am Internationals U14 2:2 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
24 Sun Sep 14 9:00 am Crew Pre-Academy U14 3:5 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Crew Training Facility-Obetz Field #1
25 Sat Sep 20 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 1:1 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 Olympic Park Field 2
26 Sun Sep 21 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 0:3 VARDAR U14 Olympic Park Field 2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
170 Sat Oct 4 5:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U14 0:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
28 Sat Oct 18 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 Olympic Park Field 2
29 Sun Oct 19 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 3:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Olympic Park Field 2
30 Sun Oct 26 1:30 pm Sockers FC Chicago U14 8:0 Madison 56ers SC U14 Olympic Park Field 7
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
41 Thu Nov 6 7:00 pm Sockers FC Chicago U14 5:0 Campton United SC U14 Olympic Park Field 2
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
185 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am MN Thunder Academy U14 0:3 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Richfield High School Field #1
351 Sun Mar 29 3:45 pm Sockers FC Chicago U14 8:2 FC Wisconsin U14 Olympic Park Field 5
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
77 Sat Apr 11 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 2:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Collinsville Complex Field #1
47 Sun Apr 12 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 6:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Creve Coeur Facility Field #2
358 Sat Apr 25 9:00 am VARDAR U14 4:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Evolution Sportsplex - Turf Field #1
435 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 3:5 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Total Sport Complex Dome
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
368 Sat May 2 11:00 am FC Wisconsin U14 0:9 Sockers FC Chicago U14 FC Wisconsin Soccer Park Field 2
352 Sat May 9 9:00 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 vs US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 Olympic Park Field 3
353 Sun May 10 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 3:0 MN Thunder Academy U14 Olympic Park Field 3
354 Sat May 16 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 1:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Olympic Park Field 3
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
355 Sat Jun 6 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 5:0 Crew Pre-Academy U14 Olympic Park Field 3
356 Sun Jun 7 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 3:0 Internationals U14 Olympic Park Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 9/28/15 4:48 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems