Chicago Magic PSG U14 (2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Tech. Director
  Bato Radoncic   H: 630-835-6634     EMAIL 
Manager
  Connie Harris   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Boys  
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
 
Academy Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 612.77222011821171
. VARDAR U14 401.90211371603129
. Internationals U14 411.95211362593128
. St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 381.73221282522923
. Sockers FC Chicago U14 321.78181062533023
. Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 311.72181071402812
. Chicago Magic PSG U14 231.281879237289
. Crew Pre-Academy U14 120.671841403256-24
. MN Thunder Academy U14 100.561831411559-44
. FC Wisconsin U14 60.3219217010119-109
Independent Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
. WAZA F.C. U13 262.3611812441529
. Derby City Rovers U14 161.23135712036-16
. Campton United SC U14 251.47178813255-23
. Cincinnati United SC U14 141.17124622023-3
. Madison 56ers SC U14 131.00134811225-13
. Ohio Elite Soccer Academy U14 60.55112901335-22
. US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 - - - - - - - - -

Chicago Magic PSG U14 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
72 Sat Sep 13 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 0:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Collinsville Complex Field #2
148 Sat Sep 20 3:30 pm MN Thunder Academy U14 3:3 Chicago Magic PSG U14 National Sports Center Field U2
163 Sun Sep 21 12:30 pm US Club Soccer Friendly Team U14 vs Chicago Magic PSG U14 National Sports Center Field U2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
170 Sat Oct 4 5:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U14 0:1 Sockers FC Chicago U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
118 Sat Oct 11 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 2:1 Chicago Magic PSG U14 DeSmet Jesuit High School Stadium Field
144 Sat Oct 18 1:00 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 3:1 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Total Sport Complex Wembley
2 Sun Oct 19 8:00 am VARDAR U14 4:1 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Winstar Sports Winstar Outdoor Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
181 Sat Nov 1 8:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 4:0 Crew Pre-Academy U14 Commissionar's Park #1
182 Sun Nov 2 9:30 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 3:4 Internationals U14 Commissionar's Park #1
21 Sat Nov 8 8:00 am FC Wisconsin U14 0:8 Chicago Magic PSG U14 FC Milwaukee Soccer Park Field 1
166 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am Campton United SC U14 0:6 Chicago Magic PSG U14 James Breen Park #16
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
518 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am Internationals U14 3:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
366 Sun Mar 22 8:00 am Crew Pre-Academy U14 1:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Harvest Prep Field #1
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
447 Sun Apr 26 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 3:0 MN Thunder Academy U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
519 Sun May 3 9:00 am Campton United SC U14 0:12 Chicago Magic PSG U14 James Breen Park #16
448 Sat May 9 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 0:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Missouri U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
449 Sun May 10 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher-Metro U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
354 Sat May 16 9:30 am Sockers FC Chicago U14 1:2 Chicago Magic PSG U14 Olympic Park Field 3
450 Sat May 23 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 3:0 FC Wisconsin U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
516 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 0:2 VARDAR U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
517 Sun Jun 7 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U14 1:2 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC U14 Lake Forest Academy Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Oct 1  (current as of 7/24/15 4:21 pm)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems