NPL Site

HOME | 



WAZA F.C. Under 14   (2011-2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 14 Erie Division Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . Grand Rapids Crew Juniors Under 14 3513110231427
    . Crew Pre-Academy Under 14 2913922401228
    . Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC Under 14 2913922461432
    . VARDAR Under 14 251182131526
    . Indiana United Fire Academy Under 14 191164123185
    . Cincinnati United SC Under 14 12113531819-1
    . Michigan Jaguars FC Under 14 11133821642-26
    . Internationals Under 14 10133911529-14
    . WAZA F.C. Under 14 51311021241-29
    . Fort Wayne Fever Under 14 3131120755-48
      WAZA F.C. Under 14 Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    256 Tue Sep 27 8:30 pm Michigan Jaguars FC Under 14 4:3 WAZA F.C. Under 14 Total Soccer Complex Wembley
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    236 Sat Oct 15 WAZA F.C. Under 14 0:5 Grand Rapids Crew Juniors Under 14
    244 Sat Oct 22 6:00 pm WAZA F.C. Under 14 2:6 Crew Pre-Academy Under 14
    253 Sat Oct 29 6:00 pm WAZA F.C. Under 14 1:3 Indiana United Fire Academy Under 14 Ultimate Soccer Arena Field 1
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    227 Tue Nov 1 7:30 pm WAZA F.C. Under 14 0:4 VARDAR Under 14 Berkley Hurley Field Field 1
    221 Fri Nov 4 6:00 pm WAZA F.C. Under 14 0:3 Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC Under 14
    262 Sat Nov 5 12:00 pm Internationals Under 14 2:1 WAZA F.C. Under 14 Pinnacle Sports Complex Field #1
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    314 Fri May 11 7:00 pm Grand Rapids Crew Juniors Under 14 5:0 WAZA F.C. Under 14 MVP Fieldhouse Field 1
    322 Tue May 15 6:30 pm VARDAR Under 14 2:0 WAZA F.C. Under 14
    332 Thu May 24 6:30 pm Michigan Wolves-Hawks SC Under 14 3:0 WAZA F.C. Under 14 Ultimate Soccer Arena Field 1
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    290 Sat Jun 2 10:00 am WAZA F.C. Under 14 0:0 Cincinnati United SC Under 14
    317 Sun Jun 3 2:00 pm WAZA F.C. Under 14 2:1 Fort Wayne Fever Under 14 Oakland University Lower Field
    304 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am WAZA F.C. Under 14 3:3 Michigan Jaguars FC Under 14
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 9  (current as of 8/7/12 8:48 am)